I’ve been wanting to start blogging since last week but circumstances did not permit. I was so busy due for midterms and my mind is just so busy my innate self was just so busy introspecting my self that I lost the required energy to actually think and see things in a better perspective so that I may write what I would appreciate afterwards. I am a complicated person. I, most of the time reflect on myself most of the times. I look on to me. On what’s wrong or right. Often times, my mind would just be so full of thoughts that I it’s so hard to organize. I guess starting a blog won’t just be fun but would also help me organize my thoughts. And yeah I can’t deny that I really want to be a good writer. Uhm.. honestly I want to be a very very good writer. Okay there you have it. I am an aspiring very very good writer and writing frequently I believe would be the only way to be just that. 🙂

“I’m not gonna stay stagnant and I won’t just let my mind rust to uselessness”

See you around guys. Girl or boy I’ll call you guys anyway. 🙂